The Swap

No list of thrillers is complete without Robyn Harding, proclaims Real Simple Now the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Party delivers a riveting tale about the toxic relationship between two couples after a night of sexual shenanigans, and the manipulative teenager with an explosive secret at

I Killed Zoe Spanos

This gripping thriller follows two teens whose lives become inextricably linked when one confesses to murder and the other becomes determined to uncover the real truth no matter the cost n nWhat happened to Zoe won t stay buried n nWhen Anna Cicconi arrives to the small Hamptons village of Herron Mi

The Request

When a man agrees to do a favor for a friend, he gets than he bargained for as he becomes embroiled in a woman s murder in this new thriller from the USA Today bestselling author of Layover Ryan Francis has it all great job, wonderful wife, beautiful child and he loves posting photos of his

The Lightness

A stylish, stunningly precise, and suspenseful meditation on adolescent desire, female friendship, and the female body that shimmers with rage, wit, and fierce longing an audacious, darkly observant, and mordantly funny literary debut for fans of Emma Cline, Ottessa Moshfegh, and Jenny Offill n nOne

Influence

Get ready to delve into the world of teen influencers like you ve never done before from the 1 New York Times bestselling author of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS Sara Shepard and sixteen year old actress and social media personality Lilia Buckingham comes a twisty mystery that takes place in the fiercely co

Safe

A kidnapped girl survived twelve nightmarish years nNow she s safely back home or is she n nJenny Kristal was six years old when she was snatched off the sidewalk from her quiet suburban neighborhood Twelve years later, she s miraculously returned home after escaping her kidnappers but as her

The Guest List

The bride The plus one The best man The wedding planner The bridesmaid The body n nOn an island off the coast of Ireland, guests gather to celebrate two people joining their lives together as one The groom handsome and charming, a rising television star The bride smart and ambitious, a